We unfortunately don't offer any refund, as stated in our Terms of Service. Be sure to fully try USE Together and make sure it does fit your needs before opting for a paid subscription: we have a 15 days free trial for you to experiment and when it's over, your account will automatically switch to the free plan.

When you cancel your subscription (ie. switch to the free plan), remaining time before the next billing period (month or year) is credited to your account.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!