How to change your status?

In USE Engine, you can simply change your status to let your contacts know if you’re available or not. You can choose between four different status:
Available
Busy
Away
Invisible

Click on the arrow next to your current status
Select your new status



During a session, your status is automatically set to "In call". You first have to quit or end the current session before being able to be invited on someone's session or to start a new session.
Was this article helpful?
Thank you!