Remove a contact.

Open the USE Engine app.
Click on the "Contacts" tab.
Right click on the contact you want to get removed.
Select "Remove contact" and when prompted for confirmation, click on "Yes".



Adding people to your contact list is not the only way to share your screen with them. You can also invite them over email or with a direct link. Click on the envelope icon to get started on the USE Engine app.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!